Eighteen hours again

I don’t think that I’ve read this far into a readathon before? But I’m still very awake and still enjoying my five million page book.

Jefferson, on the other hand, is most definitely out for the night. I haven’t managed to talk him into moving from the couch, though. Every time it seems like he’s awake, he’s really not, and there hasn’t been much reason to wake him all the way to move him.

We’ll just go with my totals for this update, as Jefferson’s haven’t moved. Will I catch up to him before I give in to sleep? Stay tuned!

Jen’s cumulative totals:
Books finished: 4
Pages read: 1128

2/3rd of the way to our fundraiser goal! On the website at least. Every hour I stay up is also clicking up the per page and per book donations. But I promise if someone donates the rest of our goal right now, it won’t take the wind out of my sails. 😉

Obligatory link to the fundraising page.

Leave a Reply

